Jessica Wachsman - www.jessicasvoices.com 


Jamie Buck -  www.jbvo.com

Lisa Biggs -  www.lisabiggs.com



Bruce Horlick -  www.brucehorlick.com

 

 

"We can always count on 150% from Shawn. His diversity of ideas, fast turnaround & great rates make his scriptwriting service hard to beat." 

Illinois Audio Prod.  

"Homerun on Ford!  Can't think of any way to improve  the copy!"  

Emmi Advertising

David Brower -  www.poppasvoice.com

Billy Epps -  www.billyepps.com

D.C. Douglas -  www.dcdouglas.com

 

Michelle Armeneau www.michellevoice.com

Andrea Duffy - www.andrearox.com

FEATURED VO ARTISTS

Hungry for a fresh voice?  Browse the VO menu, and order your favorite directly from the artist's site. (Do you voice?  You're welcome to submit your company link for potential listing.) 

"Hey great spot again!  Thanks so much!

Glad you’re out there!"

The Production Guys, Chewelah, WA

Robin Marshall -  www.robinmarshall.com 

Ed Reynolds -  www.antiannouncer.com

Chuck McKibben -  www.voiceoverisland.com

Lance DeBock - www.lancedebock.com

"Your work is top notch.  Thanks again!"

Dailey Sound Vector 

"I needed some fresh ideas for a spot I was having trouble with, so I emailed Shawn the details.  Less than two hours later, I had my script!  He did a great job, knew exactly what I needed, and needless to say, the price is right!  Thanks, Shawn!" 
Craig Burnett

TV Host/VO Artist

 


Bill Dewees - www.billdewees.com


Tom Richards -  www.tomrichardsvo.com

Cyndy Drue -  www.cyndydrue.com

Craig Burnett - www.craigburnett.com

Copywriting w/Passion!

"Love everything you do!"/ "Wow, you actually found a way to tie the two items together!  You are a genius!"
STARadio AEs - Quincy, Illinois

Matt K Baker -  www.mattspeaking.com 

Justin Taylor - www.voiceimage.com